Leave a comment

My World of Rice, Hills and Time

Welcome to my world, you who live in haste and blindness.

Welcome to my world, you who have no time to see nor taste.

Welcome to my world, you who do not listen to the rice on the slope and the goats on the hill.

Welcome to my world, where one has time to speak, listen, walk.

Welcome to my world, where time has no meaning without others.

Welcome to my world, behold our life, our simplicity and do not judge.

Yet

Beware.

For there are secrets to uncover,

Secrets to learn,

Secrets to unfold through the hills of time.

Are you ready?

Welcome to my world.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

